District Staff

Saratoga Encampment Rawlins Conservation District

Jack Berger, Associate Member

Dan Mika, Vice-Chairman

Arla Strasser, Chairwomen

Randy Arnold, Treasurer

Scott Kerbs, Member

Dan Runner, Associate Member

Jim Miller, Associate Member


Last Modified on September 8, 2018

The Saratoga-Encampment-Rawlins Conservation District is governed by a board of five supervisors. Supervisors are locally elected officials who serve without pay. By state statute three are rural, one is urban and one is designated as at-large. They are elected to staggered four-year terms.

Supervisors attend monthly board meetings and are also involved in overseeing the activities of the District. The District Staff provide a written report to the Board each month and both the Board and District employees work closely to carry out programs and projects. Two associate members contribute to the guidance of the District and a high school student also participates in the monthly meetings.

Jean Runner Office Manager & Education Coordinator


Joseph Parsons District Manager

Leanne Correll NEPA Consultant

Garrett Pantle Resource Specialist

Chris Williams, Secretary